Board of Trustees

Officers and Executive Committee 2015

President — Jeff Dafler

1st Vice President — Chuck Jakubchak

2nd Vice President—Rich Shernit

Secretary — Arlene Nussbaum

Treasurer— John Pound

Member-at-Large—Judy Kenny

Member-at-Large—John Humphrey

’17  Roger Baker-Canton

’17  Herb Broda-Massillon

’16   Daniel R. Buehler-Wooster

’18   V. Susan Cook-Akron

’17   Jeffrey Dafler-Canton

’16   Alan R. Dolan-Massillon

’16   Walter Fink-Brewster

’16   Fred Finney-Wooster

’16   Rick Haines-Canton

’18   John Humphrey-Delroy

’18   James Jelinek-Dalton

’17 Chuck Jakubchak-Strongsville

’18   Judith Kenny-Dalton

’16   Charles T. Kraus, M.D.-Canton

’17  Lola Lewis-Canton

’18   Marilyn (Lyn) D. Loveless-Wooster

’18   Arlene Nussbaum-Dalton

17′  John Pound-North Canton

’18   Monty Reed-Canton

’17   Ralph S. Regula-Washington D.C.- Honorary

’16   Tim Regula-Brewster

’17   Robert E. Rohrbaugh-Massillon

’16   Robert J. Shedlarz-Navarre

’18   Richard Shernit-Canton

’18 Marchelle Suppan-Orrville

’17   Howard Wise-New Philadelphia


Andy Haag

Joseph J. Sommer

David D. Hoecker

Note: Beginning with Directors elected for the first time in 2005 there will be term limits. Each Director elected for the first time in 2005 may only serve two three-year terms. They may rejoin the board after taking one year off the board. They may continue to serve the center in any capacity except as a board member.


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers:

Wilderness Center
Open Menu