Contact Us

Postal Address:                                  Shipping Address:  

The Wilderness Center The Wilderness Center Phone: 330-359-5235
P.O. Box 202 9877 Alabama Ave. S.W. Toll-free: 1-877-359-5235
Wilmot, OH 44689-0202 Wilmot, OH 44689 Fax: 330-359-7898

Contact:

Dr. Jeff Corney Executive Director jeff@wildernesscenter.org
Joann Ballbach Education Director joann@wildernesscenter.org
Gary Popotnik Land Stewardship Director gary@wildernesscenter.org
Barb Vitcosky Development Director barb@wildernesscenter.org
Vicki Whitt Marketing Director/Volunteer Coodinator vicki@wildernesscenter.org
Ken Schlegel Naturalist/Caretaker ken@wildernesscenter.org
Lynda Price Naturalist lynda@wildernesscenter.org
Carrie Elvey Naturalist carrie@wildernesscenter.org
Gina Mast Financial & Auction Coordinator gina@wildernesscenter.org
Rebecca Cyphert Office/Nature Store Manager-Membership rebecca@wildernesscenter.org
Sara Brink Foxfield Preserve Steward foxfield@wildernesscenter.org
Adam Beichler TWC Consulting Forester adam@wildernesscenter.org
Paul Lyons Custodian

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: