Contact Us

The Wilderness Center
P.O. Box 202
9877 Alabama Ave. SW
Wilmot OH 44689
330.359.5235
twc@wildernesscenter.org

 

 

STAFF:

Dr. Jeff Corney, Executive Director – jeff@wildernesscenter.org

Lynda Price, Education Manager – lynda@wildernesscenter.org

Gary Popotnik, Land Manager, Senior Biologist – gary@wildernesscenter.org

Barbara Vitcosky, Development Director – barb@wildernesscenter.org

Sara Brink, Communications Manager, Foxfield Preserve Manager – sara@wildernesscenter.org

Debra Casto, Operations Manager – store@wildernesscenter.org

Ken Schlegel, Facilities Manager – ken@wildernesscenter.org

Carrie Elvey, Program Coordinator, Senior Naturalist – carrie@wildernesscenter.org

Adam Beichler, Consulting Forester – forestry@wildernesscenter.org

Bethany Ward, Foxfield Preserve Associate – foxfield@wildernesscenter.org

Melissa Piatt, Accountant – accounts@wildernesscenter.org

Terri Brest, Education Specialist

Robin Gill, Astronomy Education Specialist

Karrie McAllister, Education Specialist

Krista Pochedly-Davis, Education Specialist

Deb Erb, Administrative Assistant

Katya Miller, Administrative Assistant

Paul Lyon, Custodian

 


Wilderness Center