fbpx

Contact Us

The Wilderness Center
P.O. Box 202
9877 Alabama Ave. SW
Wilmot OH 44689
330.359.5235
twc@wildernesscenter.org

 

 

STAFF:

Jeanne Gural | Executive Director
jeanne@wildernesscenter.org

Lynda Price | Education Manager
lynda@wildernesscenter.org

Gary Popotnik | Land Manager | Senior Biologist
gary@wildernesscenter.org

Barbara Vitcosky | Development Director
barb@wildernesscenter.org

Sara Brink | Communications Manager | Foxfield Preserve Manager
sara@wildernesscenter.org
foxfield@wildernesscenter.org

Debbie Casto | Operations Manager
store@wildernesscenter.org

Carrie Elvey | Community Engagement Coordinator | Senior Naturalist
carrie@wildernesscenter.org

Adam Beichler | Consulting Forester
forestry@wildernesscenter.org

Bruce Lautzenheiser | Building & Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
bruce@wildernesscenter.org

Carolyn Bell | Finance Coordinator | Human Resources Coordinator
accounts@wildernesscenter.org

Barbara Yoder | Foxfield Preserve Associate
barbara@wildernesscenter.org
foxfield@wildernesscenter.org

Bethany Ward | Foxfield Preserve Associate
bethany@wildernesscenter.org
foxfield@wildernesscenter.org

Terri Brest | Education Specialist
terri@wildernesscenter.org

Robin Gill | Astronomy Education Specialist
robin@wildernesscenter.org

Karrie McAllister | Education Specialist
karriemc@wildernesscenter.org

Krista Pochedly-Davis | Education Specialist
krista@wildernesscenter.org

Katya Miller | Administrative Assistant
katya@wildernesscenter.org

Joyce Polen | Administrative Assistant
twc@wildernesscenter.org

Paul Lyon | Custodian