Contact Us

The Wilderness Center
P.O. Box 202
9877 Alabama Ave. SW
Wilmot OH 44689
330.359.5235
twc@wildernesscenter.org

STAFF:

Dr. Jeff Corney Executive Director jeff@wildernesscenter.org
Lynda Price Education Manager
lynda@wildernesscenter.org
Gary Popotnik Land Stewardship Director gary@wildernesscenter.org
Barb Vitcosky Development Director barb@wildernesscenter.org
Sara Brink Foxfield Preserve & Marketing Manager foxfield@wildernesscenter.org
Ken Schlegel Naturalist/Caretaker ken@wildernesscenter.org
Carrie Elvey Naturalist carrie@wildernesscenter.org
Gina Mast Financial & Auction Coordinator gina@wildernesscenter.org
Debbie Casto Operations Manager store@wildernesscenter.org
Adam Beichler TWC Consulting Forester adam@wildernesscenter.org
Deb Erb  Administrative Assistant TWC@wildernesscenter.org
Paul Lyon Custodian

 


Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers:

Wilderness Center